Related articles

$2000-to-win Cash Blast For Thunder Stocks Headlines August 23 Friday Night Excitement at Ohsweken

OHSWEKEN, Ont. (August 20, 2019) – After rain washed out last week’s action, Ohsweken Speedway is excited for another major event this week as Gale Hill of Gale’s Auto Aftermarket presents the $2,000-to-win Gale’s Cash Blast for the Middleport Mechanical Thunder Stocks.

Tuesday, 20 August 2019 09:01 Published in Press Releases

Karl Sault Scores First Win of 2016 During Busy Doubleheader Weekend At Ohsweken

@OhswekenSpdway •OAKLAND, Ont. – July 27, 2016 – Karl Sault was the class of the field during Monday night’s Burger Barn Northern Crate Nationals at Ohsweken Speedway.

Thursday, 28 July 2016 08:01 Published in Driver and Team Releases

Affordable Towing & Recovery Returns as Ohsweken Thunder Stock Title Sponsor

(March 23, 2015) - Ohsweken, Ontario - Ohsweken Speedway officials are proud to announce the return of Affordable Towing & Recovery as the title sponsor of the Thunder Stock division for the 2015 season.

Monday, 23 March 2015 10:35 Published in Press Releases

OHSWEKEN: Steele proves he's the 'Real Deal'

OHSWEKEN, ON - Chris Steele won his second career Corr/Pak Merchandising Sprint Car feature on Friday night at Ohsweken Speedway, and took over as the championship leader in the process.

Wednesday, 18 July 2012 16:10 Published in Results & Points

OHSWEKEN: Styres snares another Sprint Car win

OHSWEKEN, ON - Glenn Styres took his second Corr/Pak Merchandising Sprint Car win of 2012 on June 29 at Ohsweken Speedway.

Monday, 09 July 2012 09:49 Published in Results & Points

OHSWEKEN SPEEDWAY: Boughton, Evers and 'rain' win on Jim Bray Night

OHSWEKEN, ON - Ohsweken Speedway's pit area was full of race cars again on June 8 as Trailers By Jim Bray presented a special night of racing, including the "Abel Castelein Twin 14's" for HRW Automotive Mini Stocks.

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 11:49 Published in Results & Points

OHSWEKEN SPEEDWAY: Styres wins another opener

(May 25, 2012) - Glenn Styres, Paul Klager, Brad Herron, Jason Lungaro, and Max Chechalk opened the 2012 season for Friday Night Thunder at Ohsweken Speedway where they wanted to be - the Engine Pro Racing Winner's Circle.

Monday, 28 May 2012 10:56 Published in Results & Points