Related articles

MERRITTVILLE: Report July 14, 2012

THOROLD, ON - With the help of Merrittville Speedway’s Reunion Committee, 61st season celebrations included Larry Lampman winning the Jerry Winger Memorial Lucas Oil Slick Mist 50 Bobcat of Hamilton 358 Modified Main Event.

Monday, 16 July 2012 16:04 Published in Results & Points

OHSWEKEN: Styres snares another Sprint Car win

OHSWEKEN, ON - Glenn Styres took his second Corr/Pak Merchandising Sprint Car win of 2012 on June 29 at Ohsweken Speedway.

Monday, 09 July 2012 09:49 Published in Results & Points

MERRITTVILLE SPEEDWAY: May 26 2012 Report & Results

THOROLD, ON - With CAA Niagara’s all electric Mitsubishi Vehicle joining the CMH Sales & Leasing Merrittville Speedway Pace Vehicle in parade laps, race fans at the Thorold facility enjoyed an electric night of action through all 5 Lucas Oil Weekly Racing Series Divisions May 26th.

Monday, 28 May 2012 11:33 Published in Results & Points

OHSWEKEN SPEEDWAY: Styres wins another opener

(May 25, 2012) - Glenn Styres, Paul Klager, Brad Herron, Jason Lungaro, and Max Chechalk opened the 2012 season for Friday Night Thunder at Ohsweken Speedway where they wanted to be - the Engine Pro Racing Winner's Circle.

Monday, 28 May 2012 10:56 Published in Results & Points