Related articles

2013 NHRA World Champions Honoured at Awards Ceremony

CENTURY CITY, CA – A trio of multi-time world-championship winners, John Force, Jeg Coughlin and Matt Smith, were joined by first-time winner Shawn Langdon as the headliners who were crowned Monday evening during the 2013 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series awards ceremony at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in West Los Angeles.

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 10:10 Published in Press Releases