Related articles

NHRA: Lucas Oil Title Sponsor of Chicago Event‏

@NHRA • @LucasOil • @Route66Raceway • GLENDORA, Calif. (July 7, 2015) – NHRA announced today that Lucas Oil has signed an agreement to become title rights sponsor of the 13th stop in the 2015 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series, the Lucas Oil Route 66 NHRA Nationals presented by General Tire at Route 66 Raceway near Chicago.

Tuesday, 07 July 2015 15:09 Published in Industry News & Products

2013 NHRA World Champions Honoured at Awards Ceremony

CENTURY CITY, CA – A trio of multi-time world-championship winners, John Force, Jeg Coughlin and Matt Smith, were joined by first-time winner Shawn Langdon as the headliners who were crowned Monday evening during the 2013 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series awards ceremony at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in West Los Angeles.

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 10:10 Published in Press Releases