Related articles

Qwick Wick Signs Partnership with NASCAR Pinty’s Series

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (March 3, 2020) – NASCAR today announced Qwick Wick as the Official Fire Starter of the NASCAR Pinty’s Series and NASCAR Whelen Euro Series.

Friday, 06 March 2020 09:48 Published in Press Releases

Record Winner’s Purses Set for NASCAR Pinty’s Series

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (Feb. 25, 2020) – It pays to win.

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 16:11 Published in Press Releases

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Reveals 2020 NASCAR Schedule

THOMPSON, Conn. (January 20, 2020)-- Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park revealed a six-race NASCAR Weekly Series schedule for the 2020 season on Monday.

Monday, 20 January 2020 10:23 Published in Press Releases

Wight Motorsports To Compete In NASCAR Pinty's Series

ST. THOMAS, ON (January 2, 2020) - Wight Motorsports Inc (WMI) principal David Wight today announced that WMI will compete fulltime in the 2020 NASCAR Pinty’s Series.

Thursday, 02 January 2020 10:07 Published in Press Releases

2020 NASCAR Pinty's Series Schedule

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – For the past 13 years, the NASCAR Pinty’s Series has competed on some of the most diverse tracks in NASCAR with races on the best short tracks, road courses and street courses across Canada.

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 15:08 Published in Press Releases

MEET THE CHAMPS: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park in 2019

THOMPSON, Conn. -- More than 200 race cars took the green flag across five NASCAR Whelen All-American Series divisions this season at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park. After 10 events, and countless battles on the track, five drivers earned the right to add their name to the historic list of champions at the Connecticut oval.

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 17:08 Published in Results & Points

Simone And CBRT Swing West

SASKATOON, SK (July 25, 2019)- Canada’s Best Racing Team (CBRT) with driver Anthony Simone arrived at Wyant Group Raceway to begin the western portion of the 2019 NASCAR Pinty’s Series schedule on Wednesday evening for twin 125-lap races.

Friday, 26 July 2019 07:44 Published in Driver and Team Releases

LP Dumoulin and Andrew Ranger Win Big in Saskatoon

SASKATOON, SK (July 25, 2019)-  -- LP Dumoulin and Andrew Ranger came to Wyant Group Raceway with one goal in mind: win.

Thursday, 25 July 2019 17:05 Published in Results & Points

NASCAR Unveils 2017-18 NASCAR Next Class

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (May 16, 2017) – Forty wins and 124 top-10s in 148 NASCAR starts during their 2016 and 2017 seasons, to date. ... Three series champions, two of whom are the youngest in their respective NASCAR touring series. ... The 2016 NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Rookie of the Year and the 2015 Snowball Derby runner-up.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 08:08 Published in Press Releases

NASCAR Champions Celebrate Crowning Achievements

@NASCARHomeTrack • @JasonHathaway3 • @ScottSteckly22 •CHARLOTTE, N.C. (Dec. 12, 2015) — Three young, rising stars received their first NASCAR championships, and four veteran drivers added to their already impressive resumes.

Sunday, 13 December 2015 08:07 Published in Press Releases

Page 1 of 2