Related articles

2013 NHRA World Champions Honoured at Awards Ceremony

CENTURY CITY, CA – A trio of multi-time world-championship winners, John Force, Jeg Coughlin and Matt Smith, were joined by first-time winner Shawn Langdon as the headliners who were crowned Monday evening during the 2013 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series awards ceremony at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in West Los Angeles.

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 10:10 Published in Press Releases

Inside Track Motorsport News to produce the official program for the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

TORONTO, ON – The Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame will hold its 19th Gala Induction Ceremony on Saturday, September 28 in the CBC Toronto Building's Glenn Gould Theatre. For the first time ever, Inside Track Communications – the publishers of Inside Track Motorsport News – is partnering with the CMHF to produce the Official Induction Ceremony Gala Program for the event.

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 14:47 Published in Press Releases