Related articles

Xtreme Motorsports Unveils the Xtreme Z Race Car

Xtreme Motorsports, a division of Unicorn Motors Ltd., is proud to unveil its new Xtreme Z race car with which it will compete for the 2021 Super Production Challenge (SPC) title. The Xtreme Z, based on the Nissan 370z production car, was developed by Xtreme Motorsports during the 2020 season. Race driver Olivier Bédard acted as test and development driver for this new project.

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 09:50 Published in Industry News & Products

Olivier Bédard - Winner At The 2019 Nissan Micra Cup Season Kickoff Weekend

Mississauga, Ont. (May 19, 2019) - The fifth season of the Nissan Micra Cup officially started this weekend at the Canadian Tire Motorsport Park in Bowmanville, which saw reigning champion Olivier Bédard securing race victories on both Saturday and Sunday.

Monday, 20 May 2019 10:38 Published in Results & Points

Double Victory For Olivier Bédard In Nissan Micra Cup

MISSISSAUGA, Ont. (June 3, 2018) – This past weekend, the Nissan Micra Cup presented the third and fourth rounds of its 2018 series at Calabogie Motorsports Park, southwest of Ottawa.

Monday, 04 June 2018 10:42 Published in Results & Points

Nissan Micra Cup Champion Awarded Presigious Gilles Villeneuve Trophy

Montréal, Québec (October 28, 2015) – Last night, Olivier Bédard, the 18-year-old Québec driver and 2015 Nissan Micra Cup champion, was awarded the Gilles-Villeneuve Trophy. This prestigious award was presented to Bédard by Auto Sport Québec (the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile's representatives in the region of Quebec) at the annual banquet at the Musée Gilles-Villeneuve, held yesterday in Montréal.

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 13:17 Published in Press Releases

Bédard captures two more Nissan Micra Cup victories

@MicraCup • @nissancanada • ST-EUSTACHE, QC – This past Saturday at the Autodrome St-Eustache track, the Nissan Cup Grand Prix consisted of two spectacular Nissan Micra Cup races. Both rounds were won by Quebec driver Olivier Bédard, who now has sole ownership of the number one spot in the championship standings.

Monday, 17 August 2015 10:22 Published in Results & Points