Related articles

Chase Pelletier Takes on F2000 Canada Championship

@ChaseT1D • @F2000Canada • @ CTMPOfficial • BRAMPTON, ON (April 30, 2015) - Following a stellar season in Formula 1600 where he swept the final double-header weekend at Trois Rivieres, QC, to take home the championship trophy in Canada's most prestigious Formula 1600 series, Chase Pelletier is set to challenge for the F2000 Canada Championship.

Thursday, 30 April 2015 19:40 Published in Press Releases

Zacharie Robichon Makes Jump to F2000 Canada Championship‏

@F2000Canada • @ZRobichon • @BGraham520 • OTTAWA, ON (April 29, 2015) – Canadian karting and F1600 standout Zacharie Robichon, of Ottawa, Ontario, will make the step up to Formula 2000 competition in the F2000 Canada Championship this weekend at the BEMC Spring Trophy event.

Thursday, 30 April 2015 19:30 Published in Press Releases

Lincoln Electric Canada Joins F2000 Canada Championship‏

@LincolnElectric • @F2000Canada • TORONTO, ON – Move Motorsports Management (Canadian formula car series promoters) and Lincoln Electric Canada (manufacturers of advanced welding equipment and consumables) jointly announced today a sponsorship agreement of the F2000 Canada Championship.

Wednesday, 29 April 2015 09:15 Published in Press Releases

Formula 2000 Canada SeriesgGets the green flag this weekend

@F2000Canada • @CTMPOfficial • TORONTO, ON (April 28, 2015) – The F2000 Canada Series will take the green flag on the season during this weekend's BEMC Spring Trophy Races at the ultra-fast Canadian Tire Motorsport Park.

Tuesday, 28 April 2015 09:16 Published in Press Releases

New Canadian Formula 2000 Championship unveiled at the CME

TORONTO, ON - Move Motorsports Executives Jason Sharpe and Diane Dale (promoters of the Toyo Tires F1600 Championship) announced today details of a new Formula 2000 Championship for the Canadian market.

Friday, 07 February 2014 16:22 Published in Breaking News

Di Leo Sets the Pace in Mazda Road to Indy Open Test

INDIANAPOLIS, IN – Matthew Di Leo of MDL Racing was the pacesetter amongst the 27 USF2000 drivers on hand for the second annual Chris Griffis Memorial Mazda Road to Indy Open Test at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway which concluded yesterday.

Friday, 12 October 2012 13:54 Published in Breaking News

Page 2 of 2