Related articles

Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame adds seven new members

TORONTO, ON - Seven Canadian men have today been named as the 2012 inductees into the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame announced Chairman Dr . Hugh Scully."These new honourable members have earned recognition for their accomplishments and contributions to Canadian motorsports and it is an honour to confirm their entry into our Hall," said Dr . Scully.

Wednesday, 28 December 2011 12:42 Published in Breaking News